New Carlisle Business and Community Association
COMPANY & CONTACT ADDRESS CITY PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS MEMBER DIRECTORY

1st Source Bank

Attn: Mindie Colanese

848 West Michigan Street

New Carlisle

574-654-3137

colanesem@1stsource.com

Coldwell Banker 1st Choice

Attn: Jay Tenuta

102 East Michigan Street

New Carlisle

219-324-1573

jay@cbk1stchoice.com

Community Christian Church

Attn: Pastor Rick Jones

201 Michigan Street
PO Box 155

New Carlisle

584-250-7715

rwj216@live.com

Daniel Caruso

PO Box 642

New Carlisle

574-387-8265

daniel.caruso54@gmail.com

Edward Jones

Attn: Craig Langhofer

229 West Chestnut
PO Box 733

New Carlisle

574-654-3210

craig.langhofer@edwardjones.com

Eye Care Associates of New Carlisle

Attn: Ryan Flick

8984 East U.S. 20

New Carlisle

574-287-0890

ryanf.ecam@gmail.com

Feeney's Hometown Goods

Attn: Marcy Kauffman

115 West Michigan Street

PO Box 419

New Carlisle

574-988-0050

feeneys419@gmail.com

Five Star Sheets

Attn: Scott Swick

54370 Smilax Road

New Carlisle

574-654-8058

sswick@fivestarsheets.com

H&R Block

Attn: Linda Curl

512 West Michigan Street

PO Box 902

New Carlisle

574-654-3870

lcurl@hrblock.com

Hamilton Grove Communities

Attn: Dawn Krueger

31869 Chicago Trail

New Carlisle

574-654-2291

dkrueger@hamiltoncomm.org

Historic New Carlisle

Attn: Dana Groves

112 East Michigan Street

PO Box 107

New Carlisle

574-654-3897

historicnc@townofnewcarlisle.com

Hometown Days Inc.

Attn: Kimber Vaundry

PO Box 226

New Carlisle

574-654-3484

kimbervaun@yahoo.com

Joyce Forbes

7661 East Lake Park Ave

New Carlisle

574-309-7695

joyceforbes@comcast.net

Kaniewski Funeral Home

Attn: Greg & Mike Kaniewski

201 South Filbert Street

PO Box 909

New Carlisle

574-654-3221

greg@kaniewski.com

mike@kaniewski.com

Kim Huston

29167 US Hwy 20

New Carlisle

574-532-2128

kim@kimsellsre.com

M&M Income Tax Service

Attn: Wendy Glon

104 South Filbert Street

New Carlisle

574-654-8506

mmtaxservice@embarqmail.com

Marbach-Palm

Attn: Chris Marbach

8888 East US Hwy 20

PO Box 960

New Carlisle

574-654-3450

chris@marbch.us

Michiana Health Insurance

Attn: John David

109 East Michigan Street

51596 SR 933N

South Bend

574-261-1388

john@michianahealth.org

Miller's Merry Manor

Attn: Cristina Baldwin

220 East Dunn Road

New Carlisle

574-654-7244

admis027@millershealthsystems.com

Nemeth, Feeney, Masters & Campiti

Attn: James Masters

109 East Michigan Street

350 Columbia Street

South Bend

574-234-0121

jmasters@nfmlaw.com

New Carlisle Lions Club

Attn: Diane Richardson

402 West Chestnut

PO Box 1174

New Carlisle

574-286-8444

dm.richardson46@yahoo.com

New Carlisle Public Library

Attn: Stephanie Murphy

408 South Bray Street

New Carlisle

574-654-3046

smurphy@ncpl.lib.in.us

New Carlisle Wesleyan Church

Attn: Larry Merkner

32645 Early Road

New Carlisle

574-250-8663

larryandhellenm@yahoo.com

New Carlisle United School Corp

Attn: Paul White

5327 North Cougar Road

New Carlisle

574-654-7273

paulwhite@npusc.k12.in.us

Olive Civil Township

Attn: Will Miller Jr.

102 South Arch Street

PO Box 214

New Carlisle

574-654-3231

w.miller@olive-township.com

Reframing Leadership

Attn: Trudy Menke

55873 Great Blue Heron Ct

New Carlisle

219-716-2108

trudy@trudymenke.com

Robinson Appraisals LLC

Attn: Frank Robinson

740 Gentry Ln

New Carlisle

574-261-5787

frank@robinsonappraisals.net

Roofwise Consulting Inc

Attn: R.W. (Bob) Humbarger

29987 Hurd Road

New Carlisle

574-261-2852

hum@roofwiseconsulting.com

Spin City Laundry Inc

Attn: Kim Huston

515 West Michigan Street

New Carlisle

574-532-2128

kim@kimsellsre.com

St. Joseph Energy Center

Attn: Derek Ganshorn

54745 Walnut Road

New Carlisle

574-203-2241

dganshorn@sjecllc.com

United Methodist Church

Attn: Sandy Raabe

300 Compton Street

PO Box 136

New Carlisle

574-654-7442

ncumchurch@gmail.com

Zahl's Elevator & Feed Mill

Attn: Mary Anne Millar

301 East Michigan Street

PO Box 66

New Carlisle

574-654-3625

maryanne@zahlsfeed.com

New Carlisle Business & Community Association © 2021 All Rights Reserved.  Tara Ashlee Photo & Design